Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Troy Chester

Troy Chester

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Chester
"Great service. Shay helped me out so much!"
Profile photo of Charles P

Charles P

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles P
"I've been covered by this office for a little over five years now, and the service has always been friendly & welcoming! I just spoke with a rep bu the name of Angelica who has seemingly been a point of contact for my account from the beginning, and she has always been very clear, concise, and knowledgeable in her interactions with me in regards to my account questions/concerns. I have been with Statefarm for just about 18 years total dating back to my first apartment in 2006, and this is by far the best overall service I've received from a location. Thank you Amin & all of the reps in your office!"
Profile photo of Jelissa R Lloyd Johnson

Jelissa R Lloyd Johnson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jelissa R Lloyd Johnson
"I spokes with one of the most wonderful agent name Betsy. She made my first experience memorable! Thank you Betsy!!"
Profile photo of Pauline Simms

Pauline Simms

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Simms
"Very outstanding service.Thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Lloyd

Daniel Lloyd

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lloyd
"Great 👍🏽 communication, they are so understanding and helpful. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Josue Louis

Josue Louis

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Louis
"Yeah, my name is Jacques Louis. I like the service and State from here because I’ve been here in this office a long time ago since it’s open I like the service here I like the people here they give me a good service anytime I come here. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Azhar Durani

Azhar Durani

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azhar Durani
"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Double 5 STARS. Amin is a very, very nice guy."
Profile photo of Cheick Konda

Cheick Konda

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheick Konda
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Bintou Toure

Bintou Toure

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bintou Toure
"Angelica is amazing and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Yussuf Agbaje

Yussuf Agbaje

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yussuf Agbaje
"Amazing service from Sasha & Shay!! Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Open Heavens Worship Center

Open Heavens Worship Center

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Open Heavens Worship Center
"Truly it is a wonderful service I received from Liliana Picazo. She was very knowledgeable, patient and caring in solving my problem In general I have received an outstanding service from the whole staff in this office"
Profile photo of Sherise Filmore

Sherise Filmore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherise Filmore
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking over the telephone to Stacy-Ann Davis with regard to my Life Insurance Policy, she was very professional, pleasant and patient. She explained thoroughly what would take place with the policy so I didn’t have to second-guess anything. I have to say, she made my day because I don’t often get someone over the phone that does not rush me through a process that could be complicated. It was a very refreshing experience!! Thanks again Stacy!!"
Profile photo of Arlene Thornton

Arlene Thornton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Thornton
"Went to State Farm Ins in South Orange, N.J. for Home Owners Ins. After stepping into the office I was pleasantly surprised that the Staff was beyond professional and helpful. "Jennifer" who helped me with my Insurance made the experience beyond pleasant. "Owner/Agent Amin Antione" was very caring with everyone that entered the office. I would like to "Thank" Jennifer who took the time to explain any questions/concerns that I had "Thank you again Jennifer Nivielo and Amin Antoine.""
Profile photo of james hinton

james hinton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james hinton
"I've been with state farm for many years they are family and I truly feel they have my best interests in mind thanks family for a job well done."
Profile photo of Keyma Carr

Keyma Carr

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyma Carr
"Very helpful & professional staff"
Profile photo of Raymond Jeanfrançois

Raymond Jeanfrançois

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Jeanfrançois
"Thank you Jennifer, your service is great and everything is great. Very happy."
Profile photo of Evelyne Constant

Evelyne Constant

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyne Constant
"Professional and extremely friendly. Great experience from start to finish, Sasha and the team were wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sha Sha

Sha Sha

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Sha
"I was at the office today. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jennifer. Jennifer was very friendly and pleasant. Everyone in the office was nice and pleasant. I look forward to doing business with State Farm and their office."
Profile photo of Ali Waggeh

Ali Waggeh

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Waggeh
"If I could give 10 stars I would. The ladies are very helpful."
Profile photo of Cedoy Exantus

Cedoy Exantus

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedoy Exantus
"Whitney se yon bon ajan nan zafè asirans pou machinn li pale avèw byen li explikew byen se bon bgay"
Profile photo of Wisdom Ihuoma

Wisdom Ihuoma

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wisdom Ihuoma
"Angelica was real helpful. I had a problem with my insurance bill, she broke it down and explained what I needed to get done to reduce it and explained thoroughly why it increased. Much appreciated “Agelica”."
Profile photo of Ralph Dascelin

Ralph Dascelin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dascelin
"The service is great . Thank you Jennifer"
Profile photo of Michela Destin

Michela Destin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michela Destin
"Jennifer Was so good to us I like the service continue the good work ."
Profile photo of ARMANI ERQUZ

ARMANI ERQUZ

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ARMANI ERQUZ
"Buena experiencia. Buena atención por shay y sus compañeras"
Profile photo of Kevin Bush

Kevin Bush

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bush
"Betsy communicated very well. Overall great service, would recommend to my friends and family."