Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherise Filmore

Sherise Filmore

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherise Filmore
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking over the telephone to Stacy-Ann Davis with regard to my Life Insurance Policy, she was very professional, pleasant and patient. She explained thoroughly what would take place with the policy so I didn’t have to second-guess anything. I have to say, she made my day because I don’t often get someone over the phone that does not rush me through a process that could be complicated. It was a very refreshing experience!! Thanks again Stacy!!"
Profile photo of Arlene Thornton

Arlene Thornton

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Thornton
"Went to State Farm Ins in South Orange, N.J. for Home Owners Ins. After stepping into the office I was pleasantly surprised that the Staff was beyond professional and helpful. "Jennifer" who helped me with my Insurance made the experience beyond pleasant. "Owner/Agent Amin Antione" was very caring with everyone that entered the office. I would like to "Thank" Jennifer who took the time to explain any questions/concerns that I had "Thank you again Jennifer Nivielo and Amin Antoine.""
Profile photo of james hinton

james hinton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james hinton
"I've been with state farm for many years they are family and I truly feel they have my best interests in mind thanks family for a job well done."
Profile photo of Keyma Carr

Keyma Carr

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyma Carr
"Very helpful & professional staff"
Profile photo of Raymond Jeanfrançois

Raymond Jeanfrançois

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Jeanfrançois
"Thank you Jennifer, your service is great and everything is great. Very happy."
Profile photo of Evelyne Constant

Evelyne Constant

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyne Constant
"Professional and extremely friendly. Great experience from start to finish, Sasha and the team were wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sha Sha

Sha Sha

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Sha
"I was at the office today. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jennifer. Jennifer was very friendly and pleasant. Everyone in the office was nice and pleasant. I look forward to doing business with State Farm and their office."
Profile photo of Ali Waggeh

Ali Waggeh

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Waggeh
"If I could give 10 stars I would. The ladies are very helpful."
Profile photo of Cedoy Exantus

Cedoy Exantus

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedoy Exantus
"Whitney se yon bon ajan nan zafè asirans pou machinn li pale avèw byen li explikew byen se bon bgay"
Profile photo of Wisdom Ihuoma

Wisdom Ihuoma

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wisdom Ihuoma
"Angelica was real helpful. I had a problem with my insurance bill, she broke it down and explained what I needed to get done to reduce it and explained thoroughly why it increased. Much appreciated “Agelica”."
Profile photo of Ralph Dascelin

Ralph Dascelin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dascelin
"The service is great . Thank you Jennifer"
Profile photo of Michela Destin

Michela Destin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michela Destin
"Jennifer Was so good to us I like the service continue the good work ."
Profile photo of ARMANI ERQUZ

ARMANI ERQUZ

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ARMANI ERQUZ
"Buena experiencia. Buena atención por shay y sus compañeras"
Profile photo of Kevin Bush

Kevin Bush

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bush
"Betsy communicated very well. Overall great service, would recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Segundo Tenemasa

Segundo Tenemasa

September 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Segundo Tenemasa
"Esta muy bueno el servicio"
Profile photo of Tanya Kimbrough

Tanya Kimbrough

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Kimbrough
"Came in got instant coverage. Pleasant atmosphere and people. Love Whitney!"
Profile photo of EDDIE QUARCOO

EDDIE QUARCOO

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EDDIE QUARCOO
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Nydashia Nydashiaa

Nydashia Nydashiaa

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nydashia Nydashiaa
"Great Experience!!"
Profile photo of Yanique Francis

Yanique Francis

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanique Francis
"After going through an exhausting process to secure homeowners insurance that best suited our needs with several other companies, we landed on the phone with Christina. She explained everything clearly and provided real-life examples so we could understand which services to add. She was patient and answered our many questions as first time home buyers. Throughout the process, we called her several times with questions, and our mortgage company had several requests. These were all answered and taken care of quickly. She communicated so clearly and efficiently. Honestly, the other companies we called could use Christina to train their agents. If you are looking for insurance, save yourself some headaches and have Christina support!"
Profile photo of Chris Jeanpaul

Chris Jeanpaul

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jeanpaul
"Christina was very helpful. I appreciate how professional and hardworking she is, always trying to find the best discount I can save with State Farm."
Profile photo of Emanuel Crawley

Emanuel Crawley

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Crawley
"Whitney and Shay provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Edward Smith

Edward Smith

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Smith
"State farm insurance is great 👍"
Profile photo of Master Fresh-king

Master Fresh-king

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Master Fresh-king
"Back to State farm it’s really good thanks Christina"
Profile photo of Anderson Jacobson

Anderson Jacobson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Jacobson
"Sasha was willing to help and was very patient. I would definitely recommend State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Lesley Ponce

Lesley Ponce

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Ponce
"Cristina es muy buenas personas 🙏❤️❤️😊atiende muy bien sus clientes.."