Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amin Antoine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amin Antoine

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

pam karr

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I chose State Farm when I moved here, and even happier that I chose this office. The staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and available. Can’t thank them enough for the great service."
Profile photo of jordany saint-jean

jordany saint-jean

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Whitney My experience with state farm is a good thing for me (Original) Whitney experience Mwen avek state farm se yon bonbagay nan la vim pam"

Renald Saintalbert

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina she was ok"

Herve Alphonse

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today the 11/15/2022 I stepped in the State Farms office at 109 Valley St in South Orange Nj. I was extremely satisfied with Ms Whitney’s assistance and the entire staff present in the office for that reason I will be please to refer more members to the company."

Ricardo Paulemon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney, very very very nice person!"

Ja Ha

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agency to do business with."

Benito Louis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel good because they are well received (Original) Mwen santim byen paske yo byen resevram ok mesi"

Alexander Louis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it there, they were so nice, and they were patient with me,"

jean charles

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney provides excellent customer service"

Robers Marc Joseph

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office.."

Cristian Ortega

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very friendly and professional services, I recommend them"

Daisy Marrero

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina gave me grreat customer service iam very happy and love state farm they are very resonble in quotes"

Jahleel Music

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!"

Marc Dextra

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was so much help. She’s very kind nice person and patient, providing an outstanding service. Allow her to continue providing services state farm best insurance ever in the world 🌎"

Monel Charles

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Setefhanie"

elie josee

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like how Christina. she serve me the service really good"

Billy K

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"ms. jennifer the agent from statefarm was very helpful, and a great person who happan to help me, and insur my car by presenting me ansurance for my vehicle. i just wanted to say thank you ms. jennifer, and statefarm for being a great insurance company, which i believing in, from billford kernizan."

Kiki Scarlet

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Crespo, was so much help. She’s very kind and patient, providing an outstanding service. Allow her to continue providing services."

Clinton Giscombe

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are the best service I ever had very friendly big difference from the last company, Christina helped me so much and all the staff are great"

Katrina Gray

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This the best State Farm agent. Izzy, Stacey and Christina really took care of me. My account had issue and they had patients and the time to call me. Provided solutions and my policy was back on the right track. It’s rare you receive excellent customers service with the whole office staff. Thank you guys."

Flo Campos

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very grateful with this office for their quick and attentive service to our needs and the convenient policies and prices. Angelique and Christina always very helpful."

Devon Henry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"An uninsured driver hit my car on the March 26,2022. I found myself in a precarious condition where I had to take many steps to solve my problem. The probability of me getting my problem addressed expeditiously was very remote. Having met a State Farm Agent,Sasha, who was Professional,polite, kind, and efficient, my dilemma quickly disappeared!!! In addition, all of the members of this particular Agency are very knowledgeable and productive. On a scale of 1 to 10, this Agency gets a 10+. Sincerely: Devon Henry"

Shaquanah Moultrie

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has truly been like a family to me. I have been with them for 10+ years. From day one to now they have been professional and always looking out for my best interest. If I can give them 10 stars I would. Thank you Amin StateFarm!"

Gokul Sharma

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with the state farm for over two years. I have my both vehicles insurance from this office. The staff has been amazing with all my needs and expertise. I know Mr Amin and his whole staff including Whitney, Christina and Angelica they are all very nice and helpful whenever i need their help they always answer my phone calls and emails. I am so happy with their service. I personally recommended to my employer to get his 5 cars insured from this office. I would definitely recommend this insurance company to all."

Enahoro Theodore

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow. time would fail me to recount all my amazing experiences with this group of professionals. They are the best. Many thanks to Amin, Christina, Whitney, Sasha and Angelica for the excellent work you do."