Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amin Antoine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amin Antoine

4.4 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clinton Giscombe

Clinton Giscombe

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are the best service I ever had very friendly big difference from the last company, Christina helped me so much and all the staff are great"
Profile photo of Katrina Gray

Katrina Gray

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This the best State Farm agent. Izzy, Stacey and Christina really took care of me. My account had issue and they had patients and the time to call me. Provided solutions and my policy was back on the right track. It’s rare you receive excellent customers service with the whole office staff. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Flo Campos

Flo Campos

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very grateful with this office for their quick and attentive service to our needs and the convenient policies and prices. Angelique and Christina always very helpful."
Profile photo of Devon Henry

Devon Henry

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"An uninsured driver hit my car on the March 26,2022. I found myself in a precarious condition where I had to take many steps to solve my problem. The probability of me getting my problem addressed expeditiously was very remote. Having met a State Farm Agent,Sasha, who was Professional,polite, kind, and efficient, my dilemma quickly disappeared!!! In addition, all of the members of this particular Agency are very knowledgeable and productive. On a scale of 1 to 10, this Agency gets a 10+. Sincerely: Devon Henry"
Profile photo of Shaquanah Moultrie

Shaquanah Moultrie

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has truly been like a family to me. I have been with them for 10+ years. From day one to now they have been professional and always looking out for my best interest. If I can give them 10 stars I would. Thank you Amin StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Gokul Sharma

Gokul Sharma

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with the state farm for over two years. I have my both vehicles insurance from this office. The staff has been amazing with all my needs and expertise. I know Mr Amin and his whole staff including Whitney, Christina and Angelica they are all very nice and helpful whenever i need their help they always answer my phone calls and emails. I am so happy with their service. I personally recommended to my employer to get his 5 cars insured from this office. I would definitely recommend this insurance company to all."
Profile photo of Enahoro Theodore

Enahoro Theodore

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow. time would fail me to recount all my amazing experiences with this group of professionals. They are the best. Many thanks to Amin, Christina, Whitney, Sasha and Angelica for the excellent work you do."
Profile photo of Hendel Roberson

Hendel Roberson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina Crespo was so much help! I truly appreciate the service she provided! She helped me with all the problems I was having. She is very nice and patient. She improved my experience with StateFarm tremendously! Please encourage her to continue providing outstanding customer service! Thank her for her help."
Profile photo of Martha Boniche

Martha Boniche

July 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bad attention, they didn't solve anything for me. (Original) Mala atencion, no me resolvieron nada ."
Profile photo of William Farrar

William Farrar

June 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great place to purchase car insurance"
Profile photo of david vela

david vela

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Ms. Cristina, very professional, makes herself understood well, has a lot of patience and answered all my questions. Five stars for my new agent. (Original) Excelente servicio de la Srta. Cristina muy profesional, se deja entender bien, tiene mucha paciencia y respondió todas mis interrogantes.Cinco estrellas para mí nuevo agente."
Profile photo of Xiomara Duran

Xiomara Duran

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We thank Cristine, for being so efficient, for speaking and understanding our language, because finding an agent who speaks Spanish is difficult. We recommend Mr. Amin Antoine to treasure her, she is fantastic (Original) Damos gracias a Cristine,por ser tan eficiente,por hablar y entender nuestro idioma,porque encontrar,un agente,que hable Español, es dificil. Le recomendamos al Sr Amin Antoine, que la atesore.Ella es fantastica"
Profile photo of Tyler Sims

Tyler Sims

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience!! Thanks to Christina literally went the extra mile very much appreciative"
Profile photo of Bonaventure Anayo

Bonaventure Anayo

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Y. Valenz

Y. Valenz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with state farm for over 5 years. Christina has been amazing with all of my needs and changes during the years. She always find new discounts to help me out financially. Anytime, I have a concern I know I can always count on her to explain things to me. I know she will get the job done the best. She is the true definition of like a good neighbor State Farm is there!!"
Profile photo of Juan Lliguin

Juan Lliguin

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a very good place and the assistants are very friendly (Original) Es un lugar muy bueno y los asistentes son muy amables"
Profile photo of Dadjo Ouattara

Dadjo Ouattara

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"StateFarm is the best with Christina she knows what to do for your bills....I love you guys 😘🙏🏾"
Profile photo of HOUSSENI ouedraogo

HOUSSENI ouedraogo

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cristina she best speak with me she was very professional"
Profile photo of jonathan cruz

jonathan cruz

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from NY to NJ and I was shopping around for the best insurance quotes for home and auto. I had the pleasure to be connected with Christina Crespo from State Farm. Christina's professionalism surpassed my expectation and her vast knowledge about the policies helped me get the best rate in town. At the end of our call I felt very safe and positively sure I went with the right insurance company."
Profile photo of luis vega

luis vega

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being a first time homeowner can be very overwhelming. I have to admit though that Christina made it very easy and comforting as she eased me into the process. She was very responsive, friendly and professional and oh did I mention she helped me save a lot of money lol. I would recommend dealing with her all day. Christina if you get to read this, you my friend are amazing. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Rose Tassielli

Rose Tassielli

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to State Farm (Christina) through my boyfriend and his mother who has been a dedicated customer for many years.I been a customer since February and Christina is the "best" she has great customer service skills answers all my questions and concerns everytime. Rates are good and extremely happy doing business with her. She is a incentive to your company and I will continue to do business in the future."
Profile photo of Laura Agard

Laura Agard

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christine is Amazing she goes above and beyond for her clients . Christine is energetic , bubbly , friendly , professional , and customer service minded . She is def the star at this location !"
Profile photo of S K

S K

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Place Great People"
Profile photo of Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is very nice the young ladies whitney and Jennifer where so nice please keep them here good for your busines"
Profile photo of Pamella Williams

Pamella Williams

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very informative"